Officers and Directors

Officers

Gail Player, President
P.O. Box 169
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-229-5434
Gailplayer@gmail.com

Ronnie Williams, Vice President
303 Barnett Drive
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-229-5207
RDWChamber@Hotmail.com

Kay Farmer, Treasurer
715 Gum Springs Road
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-428-5401
803-459-8040 cell
Kf8040@ftc-i.net

Janson Cox, Secretary
467 Baynard Boykin Road
Rembert, SC 29128
803-432-8217
Coxjl@Juno.com

Directors

Ann Cooper
110 S. Heyward St.
Bishopville, SC 29010
1-803-491-5689
greatbville@outlook.com

Joe Kennedy
128 Julia Drive
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-428-7663
Joek@sparrowkennedy.com

Gregg McCutchen
P.O. Box 388
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-484-5948
Gmcbish@yahoo.com

Mel Pennington
306 W. Home Avenue
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-858-0356
Hello@BPAFUNERALHOME.com

Alan Watkins
P.O. Box 309
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-484-5341-321
Awatkins@leecountysc.org

Travis Windham
P.O. Box 545
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-484-6725
Windhamlns@ftc-i.net

Learn more about Greater Bishopville